Wiggle Giggle Read

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019.
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am

This weekly program is designed for the littlest of library users where moving and shaking is encouraged!
The following awaits babies and toddlers, with adult caregivers:
Music and rhymes
Movement activities
Short stories
Socialization
Shakers, scarves, and songs are just a bit of the fun planned! This program is designed and best suited for ages 0-3, but older siblings are welcome.
Wiggle Giggle Read is held each Thursday morning at the Pomeroy Library at 10:30.
 

 

 
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: