Wiggle Giggle Read

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:30am

This weekly program is designed for the littlest of library users where moving and shaking is encouraged!
The following awaits babies and toddlers, with adult caregivers:
Music and rhymes
Movement activities
Short stories
Socialization
Shakers, scarves, and songs are just a bit of the fun planned! This program is designed and best suited for ages 0-3, but older siblings are welcome.
Wiggle Giggle Read is held each Thursday morning at the Pomeroy Library at 10:30.

 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: