Summer Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri Jul 19 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Two children sit at a table, one is reading, the other is smiling at the camera. At the Pomeroy Library
Fight the "summer slide" and encourage reading during the school break.
Ms Emily and Ms Anna will be at the library branches this summer with stories and activities to blastoff into fun! Space is the theme this year with "A Universe of Stories". Parents, use #MCDPLBlastoff on social media posts of library events throughout the summer!
Bring your little ones to the library to hear stories, make crafts, play games, and interact with other children during these days and times:
Mondays at 1:00 pm - Racine Library
Tuesdays at 1:30 pm - Eastern Library
Thursdays at 1:00 pm - Middleport Library
Lunch will be served following each Storytime. This sack lunch will be FREE for anyone under age 18.

Event & Program Ages: 
Children
Events & Programs Locations: 
Middleport Public Library
Racine Public Library