Winter Story Time - Eastern Library

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Apr 27 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:30pm

Winter Story Time begins on January 8th! 

Listen to stories, make crafts, and socialize with friends during these daily sessions at each library location. Get your little ones ready for reading and preschool! This is a great opportunity to allow children to practice listening and early fine motor skills!

The following locations, days and times will be the schedule for Winter Story Time:

Mondays at 1:00 - Racine Library

Tuesdays at 1:30 - Eastern Library

Wednesdays at 1:00 - Pomeroy Library

Thursdays at 1:00 - Middleport Library

Event & Program Ages: