Fall Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Fri Nov 03 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:00pm

Fall Story Time begins on September 11th! 
Children will have the opportunity to listen to stories, make crafts, and socialize with friends during these daily sessions at each library location. 
The following locations, days and times will be the schedule for Fall Story Time:

Mondays at 1:00 - Racine Library
Tuesdays at 1:30 - Eastern Library
Wednesdays at 1:00 - Pomeroy Library
Thursdays at 1:00 - Middleport Library

Event & Program Ages: