Needlework Group - Evening Meetings

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

 

The Pomeroy Library is calling all those who knit, crochet, quilt, embroider, and cross-stitch! On Tuesdays at 6:00 pm, needlework artists of all skill levels are invited to socialize, gain experience, and share insights while working on current projects. Plus, we have many books for beginners on all things needlework!

 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: