Needlework Group - Evening Meetings

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00pm

 

The Pomeroy Library is calling all those who knit, crochet, quilt, embroider, and cross-stitch! On Tuesdays at 6:00 pm, needlework artists of all skill levels are invited to socialize, gain experience, and share insights while working on current projects. Plus, we have many books for beginners on all things needlework!

 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: