Acoustic Night at the Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm

Come play with us! Guitars, banjos, fiddles, mandolins, ukuleles, and any other instruments you have are welcome!

 
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: