Acoustic Night at the Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019. Also includes Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm

Come play with us! Guitars, banjos, fiddles, mandolins, ukuleles, and any other instruments you have are welcome! Listeners, singers, and any and all skill levels are invited to attend. 
This group meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. 

 

 
Event & Program Ages: 
Adults
Children
Teens
Events & Programs Locations: 
Pomeroy Public Library