Story Time - Eastern Library

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Dec 13 2018.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:30pm

Listen to stories, make crafts, and socialize with friends during these daily sessions at each library location. Get your little ones ready for reading and preschool! This is a great opportunity to allow children to practice listening and early fine motor skills!

The following locations, days and times will be the schedule for Story Time:

Mondays at 1:00 - Racine Library

Tuesdays at 1:30 - Eastern Library

Wednesdays at 1:00 - Pomeroy Library

Thursdays at 1:00 - Middleport Library

Event & Program Ages: