Children

Food for Fines

We are now accepting non-perishable food items in place of overdue fines. We will continue this program through the end of the year! Library staff is required to check the expiration dates on all items donated, so be sure to bring food packages with visible dates.

Date: 
Monday, December 8, 2014 (All day) to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day)
Event & Program Ages: 

Wireless Wednesdays

For additional technology assistance, schedule a one-on-one session with our AmeriCorps member, Jacob. These sessions take place on Friday evenings. To reserve a spot, call the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813. 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 25 2015 except Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages