Pomeroy Public Library

Sign Language Classes

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 17 2014 .
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:00am
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Movie Matinee ~ Beautiful Creatures (PG-13)

Click cover art to view YouTube trailer.

When newcomer Lena Duchannes arrives in the small town of Gatlin she quickly captures the attention of Ethan Wate, who only wants to escape what he views as a boring and dead end town. He quickly gets more than he bargained for, as Lena possesses strange powers that have long kept her at a distance from others in her life. Lena and Ethan are drawn together, but their budding romance is threatened by the dangers posed by Lena's being a Caster and her family's Dark powers, for upon her sixteenth birthday Lena must undergo the Claiming, a process that will decide her fate forever: Light or Dark.

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 2:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages